Just launched
New AI tools, newest first. Each links to the post or listing where we spotted it.
All 19 launches
If a tool is tagged "Affiliate link: we may earn a commission," we may get paid when you sign up through our link. It costs you nothing extra. How we order tools · How we make money

Autonomous AI influencers that run social accounts
Limited free tierPricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
Start free, no card; limits not stated
Research note: no pricing page checked.
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.

AI-native browser that hands pages to Claude Code/Codex
FreePricing checked · Oct 13, 2026 · source for Rill Browser's pricing (opens in a new tab)Pricing details & sources
Free during beta; runs on your existing Claude Code or Codex plan (from product site)
Checked Oct 13, 2026 on its homepage for Rill Browser (opens in a new tab).

Jotform App Builder (opens in a new tab)
Oct 20, 2026Builds no-code apps, like client portals and booking systems, from a chat in ChatGPT or Claude, with forms, user permissions and payments
Your tool? Get a badgeLimited free tierPricing checked · Oct 21, 2026 · source for Jotform App Builder's pricing (opens in a new tab)Pricing details & sources
Needs a Jotform account; the free Starter plan covers 5 forms and 100 submissions a month
Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official pricing page for Jotform App Builder (opens in a new tab).

Beam (opens in a new tab)
Oct 19, 2026Brings windows from another Mac, like agents or builds on a Mac mini, onto the Mac in front of you as native windows
Your tool? Get a badgeLimited free tierPricing checked · Oct 19, 2026 · source for Beam's pricing (opens in a new tab)Pricing details & sources
Free $0 forever: 20 minutes a day of every feature; the first Monthly or Yearly plan starts with 14 days free. Needs Apple silicon Macs on macOS Sonoma or later
Checked Oct 19, 2026 on the official pricing page for Beam (opens in a new tab).

SignWith (opens in a new tab)
Oct 16, 2026Pay-per-document e-signatures with signing order, email OTP and an audit trail; send from the app, the API or an AI assistant via its MCP server
Limited free tierPricing checked · Oct 19, 2026 · source for SignWith's pricing (opens in a new tab)Pricing details & sources
3 signed documents free every month, no card; then one-time credit packs from $9 (10 documents), valid 12 months
Checked Oct 19, 2026 on the official pricing page for SignWith (opens in a new tab).

ngram 2.0 (opens in a new tab)
Oct 12, 2026AI video agent turning release notes/docs into product videos
Your tool? Get a badgeLimited free tierPricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
Free to start, no card; limits not stated
Research note: no pricing page checked.
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.

guilds.run (opens in a new tab)
Oct 12, 2026Open-source inspectable multi-agent workflows
Your tool? Get a badgeFreePricing checked · Oct 13, 2026 · source for guilds.run's pricing (opens in a new tab)Pricing details & sources
Open source, runs on your machine (from product site)
Checked Oct 13, 2026 on its homepage for guilds.run (opens in a new tab).

Syren (Synthesia) (opens in a new tab)
Oct 9, 2026Prompt-to-video with motion graphics, avatars, voiceover (beta)
Limited free tierPricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
Beta available to Synthesia free and paid users
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.

Ancher (opens in a new tab)
Oct 9, 2026Save references, search by meaning; connects to Claude Code/Codex/Cursor
Limited free tierPricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
'Try for $0'; limits not stated
Research note: no pricing page checked.
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.

Unbiased Chat (opens in a new tab)
Oct 9, 2026Chat app on a blended multi-model backend
Pricing unknownPricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
Pricing not found
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.

EmbeddingGemma 2 (opens in a new tab)
Oct 6, 2026Open 740M on-device multimodal embedding model (Apache 2.0)
FreePricing checked · Oct 13, 2026 · source for EmbeddingGemma 2's pricing (opens in a new tab)Pricing details & sources
Open-weights model from Google (launch post; license terms not checked)
Checked Oct 13, 2026 on Google's blog for EmbeddingGemma 2 (opens in a new tab).

FastRouter.ai (opens in a new tab)
Oct 5, 2026LLM gateway routing across 200+ models
Limited free tierPricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
Free starting credits, no card; then usage-based
Research note: no pricing page checked.
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.

Fireflies Talk (opens in a new tab)
Sep 29, 2026Unlimited system-wide dictation for Mac/Windows, on all plans incl. free
FreePricing checked · Oct 13, 2026 · source for Fireflies Talk's pricing (opens in a new tab)Pricing details & sources
Free, unlimited voice dictation in the Fireflies desktop app
Checked Oct 13, 2026 on the Fireflies blog for Fireflies Talk (opens in a new tab).

Conto (opens in a new tab)
Sep 28, 2026Spend controls and approvals for AI agents that make payments
Limited free tierPricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
Free to start, no card; limits not stated
Research note: no pricing page checked.
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.

LangSmith Fine-Tuning (opens in a new tab)
Sep 24, 2026Turn agent trajectories into fine-tuned models via smithtune CLI
Limited free tierPricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
Part of LangSmith (Developer plan $0); fine-tuning cost not checked
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.
Launch source for LangSmith Fine-Tuning (opens in a new tab)

Bots that monitor deploys and flag exploitable bugs on PRs (Teams/Enterprise)
Paid onlyPricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
Cursor team feature; plan availability not checked
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.
Launch source for Cursor Rollouts & Security Review (opens in a new tab)

Gemini app for Windows (opens in a new tab)
Sep 10, 2026Desktop Gemini app with Alt+Space shortcut
Generous free tierPricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
Free Gemini app; paid Google AI plans raise limits
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.
Launch source for Gemini app for Windows (opens in a new tab)
Radar (by Particle) (opens in a new tab)
Aug 26, 2026Podcast search engine with API/MCP for AI agents (product URL not verified)
Pricing unknownPricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
Pricing not found
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.

Meta AI for Mac (opens in a new tab)
Aug 20, 2026Mac app with system-wide dictation and screen-aware answers
FreePricing unverifiedPricing details & sources
Meta AI is free to use
Research note: site blocked automated check.
Not yet checked against an official pricing page.
Disclosure: some links on StackDrop are affiliate links. If you sign up or buy through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Tools in a "Featured" box labeled Sponsored are paid placements. They're shown separately from our regular listings. How we choose and order tools.
